Attorneys

Attorney Name Practice Area(s) Phone Email
Margery S. Bronster, Esq.
Founding Partner
Antitrust Law, Business Disputes and Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Consumer Rights Litigation, Government Law, Surety Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 mbronster@bfrhawaii.com
Rex Y. Fujichaku, Esq.
Partner
Antitrust Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation (808) 524-5644 rfujichaku@bfrhawaii.com
Kenneth S. Robbins, Esq.
Partner
Administrative/Agency Law, Appellate Law, Civil Litigation, Civil Rights Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Construction Litigation - Defense of Design Professionals, Engineers, Construction Companies, Insurance Litigation, Professional Malpractice, Professional Malpractice - Attorneys and Healthcare providers, Tort Litigation - Plaintiff & Defense (808) 524-5644 krobbins@bfrhawaii.com
Catherine L. Aubuchon, Esq.
Partner
Business Disputes and Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Investor Losses, Professional Malpractice, Real Estate Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 caubuchon@bfrhawaii.com
Sunny S. Lee, Esq.
Partner
Business Disputes and Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Surety Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 slee@bfrhawaii.com
Kelly A. Higa, Esq.
Associate
Civil Litigation, Construction Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Surety Litigation (808) 524-5644 khiga@bfrhawaii.com
Melinda M. Weaver, Esq.
Associate
Business Disputes and Litigation, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation (808) 524-5644 mweaver@bfrhawaii.com
Sasha A. Hamada, Esq.
Associate
Business Disputes and Litigation, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 shamada@bfrhawaii.com
Rachel A. Zelman
Associate
Administrative/Agency Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Tort Litigation - Plaintiff & Defense (808) 524-5644 rzelman@bfrhawaii.com
Jenna L. Durr
Associate
Administrative/Agency Law, Appellate Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation, Real Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 jdurr@bfrhawaii.com
Inia M. Yevich
Associate
Administrative/Agency Law, Business Disputes and Litigation, Civil Litigation, Civil Rights Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Employment Dispute and Litigation, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation, Securities Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 iyevich@bfrhawaii.com
Robert M. Hatch, Esq.
Of Counsel
Complex Commercial Litigation, Government Law, Investor Losses (808) 524-5644 rhatch@bfrhawaii.com
Lanson Kupau, Esq.
Of Counsel
Administrative/Agency Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Government Law, Insurance Law, Real Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 lkupau@bfrhawaii.com